Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino

Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino Das wird geboten

Das Hotel Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort & Spa ist ein traumhafter Ort in der Royal Suite des Lopesan Hotel Costa Meloneras Resort, Spa & Casino. Das Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino befindet sich direkt am Meer im Süden der Insel Gran Canaria, in unmittelbarer Nähe des. Traumurlaub im ☀ Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino ☀ in Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, unschlagbar günstig buchen ➤ Bei CHECK Hotel Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Spa & Casino, Gran Canaria: Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel. Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino, Gran Canaria, Spanien mit vielen Fotos. ✓ Echte Bewertungen ✓ Preisgarantie ✓ Preisvergleich.

Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino

Sehen Sie sich Angebote für Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium, Spa & Casino an – mit vollständig erstattungsfähigen Preisen und kostenloser. Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino, Gran Canaria, Spanien mit vielen Fotos. ✓ Echte Bewertungen ✓ Preisgarantie ✓ Preisvergleich. Das Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino befindet sich direkt am Meer im Süden der Insel Gran Canaria, in unmittelbarer Nähe des.

For the latest travel status, please check the official page for Spain. For travel planning advice, please refer to our Rome2rio Coronavirus information page.

For the latest travel status, we recommend checking the official page for Spain. Restrictions may also be in place for other modes of transport.

More details. Yes, there is a direct bus departing from Av. Services depart every 30 minutes, and operate every day.

The journey takes approximately 7 min. The line 33 bus from Av. Global Las Palmas operates a bus from Av. Rome2rio's Travel Guide series provide vital information for the global traveller.

Read our range of informative guides on popular transport routes and companies - including How to get from Stansted Airport into central London , Travelling around the UAE and Want to know more about Flixbus?

Learn More. Travel From Travel From. Airport De Gran Canaria 30 km Voir tous les vols. Monthey, Suisse 71 contributions 14 votes utiles.

Cuisine sous forme de buffet assez international mais que nous souhaiterions avec une variante plus espagnole. Cher Mr. Cordialment PR Department.

Fouesnant, France 34 contributions 22 votes utiles. La perfection est proche. Les jardins sont sublimes et d'un entretien incroyable.

Tous les soirs des animations vraiment sympathiques. Le buffet du soir est correct. Emplacement front de mer : le meilleur emplacement du secteur!

Utile Partager. Dear Mrs. Annaig, Thank you for choosing us for your last visit to Gran Canaria. It gives us great satisfaction to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel.

Thank you for sharing your experience with other holidaymakers and for your comments giving us ideas for our future. We hope that we will see you again at the hotel.

Kind regards,. Public Relations. Dear DavidMichel, Thank you for your valuation on Tripadvisor. We are already looking forward to your next stay and remain With best regards,.

Ou des clients qui parlent forts. Un sketch. On est pas au formule 1. Et sale. Dear Steeve G, We would like to thank you very much for your detailed and very interesting review on Tripadvisor and of course for having chosen the Lopesan Costa Meloneras in the first place.

We would also like to thank you for mentioning the good and also the bad points, all this helps us to improve our services every day.

We would like to inform you that you can request everytime the one extra bed in the reception. We hope to get the chance to convince you again in a future stay of our services and offer.

Best regards,. La Rochelle, France 94 contributions 44 votes utiles. Grandeur et perfection. Les boisons payantes restent abordables.

Dear Emmanuel H, We would like to thank you for your nice words about your recent stay in the Lopesan Costa Meloneras and for having shared your experiences on Tripadvisor.

We are proud that you enjoyed almost every aspect of your stay and would be pleased to welcome you back in another occasion. Les points positifs -de grands jardins magnifiques avec de sublimes pelouses, une palmeraie, des fleurs Dear Lucg, First of all we would like to thank you for having chosen the Costa Meloneras for your holidays and also for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor.

We are very sorry that you found your stay disappointing and would like to apologize for any inconvenience which might have occurred to you.

We would be glad if you would visit us again in the near future and remain With best regards,. Lopes an wonderful but awfull service, endroit paradisiaque mais service terrible.

We are sorry that we have not met your expectations. We have forward your comments to the department in charged to have a closer look.

We hope that you'll decide to come back, Kind regards Public Relations Department. Paris, France 23 contributions 13 votes utiles.

Tout est payant: parking, WiFi, coffre fort.. Dear David, First of all we would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel to spend your last holidays.

We are sorry to read that you weren't happy with the services offered. We have forward your comments to the Restaurant to inform them regarding the situation you had.

We comply with the hygienic sanitary regulations and we hadn't other cases of stomach flu, it is was a coincidence that the Atlantico was closed.

We hope that your wife and your daughter are feeling better. Hope that you'll give us another chance and that you'll be back.

Kind regards Public Relations Department. Dear boeglinbrigitte, Thank you for sharing your experience with other users. It is certainly very helpful to know what other travellers think about us.

For our part, we are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and we hope to see you again soon in the hotel.

Follow our hotel profiles on social networks to stay updated with our latest news. With kind regards, Public Relations Department.

Bruxelles, Belgique 32 contributions 13 votes utiles. On ne s'en lasse pas! Les piscines: magnifiques! Il y a beaucoup d'ombre avec les nombreux palmiers qui sont dans les jardins.

Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino

Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino Bewertungen für das Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino

Hotel Caserio. Maspalomas Beach Crabs Casino km. Strand Entfernung zum Strand m. Geschicklichkeit Kugel Pools können kostenlos genutzt werden. Normally you have to ask for a brakfast package to go until 8pm the day prior but we only asked at 10pm and they did everything to serve us. Zimmer Grosses Bad, sehr schön eingerichtet. Zigiz von Maspalomas : nur 4 Empire Kostenlos entfernt! Erneut versuchen. Die tatsächliche Wegstrecke kann abweichen. Donnerstag Es wäre allerdings angebracht, Gratiswasser bereitzustellen bei solch hohen Preisen die selbst für die günstigsten Zimmer verlangt werden. Strandliegen Kriegsschiff Spiel nicht zum Hotel und müssen somit bezahlt werden. R R hat im Dez. Pool Beste Hallo Ich Suche Dich. Terrasse, Föhn, Klimaanlage, Minibar gg. Pool Aussenpool beheizt Barrierefreier Zugang Whirlpool. Einfach mal direkt anfragen unter den Verweis auf das Hotel Costa meloneras. Wählen Sie Ihr Zimmer. Bernhard Österreich.

Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino Video

Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa \u0026 Casino - Faro de Maspalomas (Gran Canaria)

Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino Video

Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort Spa \u0026 Casino - Gran Canaria 4K

Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino - hat das Hotel zur Zeit geöffnet ? Wenn nicht, ist eine Wiedereröffnung in diesem Jahr zu erwarten ?

Hotel Toller Pool und sehr saubere Anlage. Römerberg 25 Beiträge 13 "Hilfreich"-Wertungen. Moment of Life im Shoppingcenter Varadero. Geöffnet für: Frühstück, Mittagessen, Abendessen. Bewertungsübersicht nach Kategorien. Sportmöglichkeiten an Land Golfplatz im Umkreis von 3 km. Nur etwa m vom Strand von Maspalomas auf Gran Canaria entfernt erwarten Sie in diesem luxuriösen Komplex ein Spa, ein Kasino und. Hotel Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino in Maspalomas jetzt günstig buchen ☀ bei pssectionframeries.be ☀ 24h Reservierung ✓ Top. Buchen Sie günstig Hotel Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort Spa & Casino in Maspalomas zum Last Minute Preis und sparen Sie bis zu 50%! Sehen Sie sich Angebote für Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium, Spa & Casino an – mit vollständig erstattungsfähigen Preisen und kostenloser. Angebote für Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Spa & Casino, Spanien, Balearen, Kanaren. Jetzt beim Reise-Experten pssectionframeries.be mit ✓ Bestpreisgarantie und.

Everything here is perfect, we will be back. Thank you. Date of stay: August Trip type: Travelled with family. Helpful Share.

Zurich, Switzerland contributions 51 helpful votes. Fantastic hotel and spa with great facilities. Stayed for a few days my husband has been twice, the hotel has possibly the biggest pool i have ever seen at a person capacity.

The resort has great facilitates its a huge area with beautifully kept grounds and common areas. Staff all friendly and welcoming and food great.

Fantastic location within easy reach of restaurants just a short walk away. Rooms were basic but very comfortable and spotlessly clean.

Used the spa and gym both were great, spa has a good selection of treatments and is good value. Will definitely come back. Date of stay: September Cleanliness.

Sleep Quality. Veronica wrote a review Apr Liverpool, United Kingdom 35 contributions 43 helpful votes. Holiday curtailed due to lockdown.

We enjoyed the first three days here,until the lockdown due to Coronavirus. Until then we had found everything to be excellent.

We where forced to leave early and take a rescue flight. Everything was so chaotic on our departure,the police visited reception as we where checking out and forced the staff to start removing all the furniture and seating out of reception.

It was utter pandemonium, as a consequence the receptionist was very curt with us. Also insisted we pay the full fortnight charge for the safe rental.

Even though we had only been there for 3 days. We where glad to escape to our taxi,it felt as though we had been released from jail. When we returned home a voucher was e mailed to us for the said safe rental.

Needless to say we will not be returning so it is useless to us. Date of stay: March Rooms. Travelrobster wrote a review Apr Fantastic hotel. Unfortunately we only had two days to experience the hotel before being locked down due to corona virus and departed early We found the staff very helpful and friendly the hotel grounds are beautiful we 2ill return when normality resumes.

Date of stay: March Trip type: Travelled as a couple. Roger E wrote a review Mar We were moved here from the Villa Conde by the Lopesan management, and our opinion was that this Hotel didn't match the highs of that other place.

This was in the middle of the lockdown process for Covid, so obviously the staff and management had a crisis to manage and, by and large, they did this as well as can be expected, so no complaints there.

As a result of the crisis, the food offering tailed off as the hotel started to empty, and that is perfectly understandable. We absolutely would not question the quality of the service, food and so on, as they are probably very good in normal circumstances.

They even gave us a packed lunch to take for our journey home, as we set off from the hotel at lunchtime - very good service.

What marks the place down in our eyes is the accommodation. It's a bit older than the Villa Conde and seems to be arranged as a very large, monolithic edifice with endless corridors that are't that well lit.

The rooms are 'older' than the Villa Conde at least those we stayed in and not as well appointed. It just felt to us like the kind of a prison cell block you would see in a TV drama, albeit more up-market and dressed in wood.

Talking of TVs, the screen in our room didn't work and, looking at the Heath Robinson affair that was the connection of the aerial to the wall, we weren't surprised.

Maybe we were spoiled by the Villa Conde; maybe it's just our preference or maybe it's because our arrival there was further into the Covid crisis, but we would personally far prefer the Villa Conde.

The 'campus' seems to be well-appointed, with several swimming pools, bars, mini-golf and the like, although we had to stay indoors, in our rooms, after only the most cursory walk around it.

The campus has several restaurants and buffets which probably offer themed dinners like the Villa Conde, although the Covid crisis meant only two buffets were open one on the last night and the themes had been suspended.

Date of stay: March Location. Room Tip: Probably best to stay away from the rooms overlooking the restaurants. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Michel asked a question Jun Answer from Richard T.

Jun Yes it most certainly needs some refurbishment, Its was very tired last time we went in February although I have no information as to what if anything is being done to the place.

Martin D asked a question Jun Honiton, United Kingdom 43 contributions 15 helpful votes. Answer from mmarshall Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom 13 contributions 9 helpful votes.

Answer from VegasShowgirl. Apr Yes the safe is chargeable. Excursion asked a question Mar Answer from anneandnick Mar Spain, like Italy has closed its borders and GC is essentially part of Spain so I would check whether you would be able to travel at all.

Ali T asked a question Feb Shropshire, United Kingdom 19 contributions 7 helpful votes. The complex also offers buffet restaurants, cafes and a cocktail bar.

The Lopesan Spa offers a hydrotherapy circuit and salt grotto. A wide range of wellness treatments is available.

The complex also features an artificial beach and sun terraces with lounge chairs. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to Meloneras Golf Course, just 1.

Couples in particular like the location — they rated it 9. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment.

Please try again. Good for couples — they rated the facilities 8. Currency Exchange: Need local currency? This property has currency exchange on site.

Good Coffee! Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! Starting April 6, , your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus.

We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. Open for: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner. Food: Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Local.

Prices you can't beat! WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge. All pools are free of charge. It looks like something went wrong submitting this.

Try again? Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.

To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.

The maximum number of extra beds and cribs allowed depends on the room you choose. Double-check your selected room for the maximum capacity.

No age restriction. Cards accepted at this hotel. To see prices, enter your dates. Real stays. Real opinions. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN.

Booking not found — double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. Only a customer who booked through Booking. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you.

If you stayed at this property through Booking. There was a problem loading the reviews. Try again. Open your list.

Find quick answers or ask questions to the property. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. Absolutely loved the food and selection available.

And lovely staff! So professional Excellent location. Courtesy change of pillow given to meet personal preference.

Normally pillows can be chosen from a selection at an extra cost. We are returning clients to the Lopesan Costa Meloneras resort. It is excellently located with diverse facilities for either an extended stay, or like us It is good value but at a cost.

Convenient onsite parking at 16 euros per day might seem a little expensive. Entertainment was good.

Cleaning and bar staff were friendly and welcoming. Lovely pools. All staff friendly and working to a high standard. My first time here and definitely will book again.

The variety of food at the buffets was exceptionally good. There was a nudist sundeck which was a pleasant surprise.

The two towers either side of reception gave excellent views over the dunes and the resort. It was good to be given a choice of times when housekeeping staff could refresh rooms.

The facilities in the hotel excellent and the other restaurants top quality. Beach lovely and clean too. Activities rep.

Error: Please enter a valid email address. Error: Oops! An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription.

List your property. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking.

That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more.

After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

All hotels Hotels Apartments. Spain Hotels Apartments. Ou des clients qui parlent forts. Un sketch.

On est pas au formule 1. Et sale. Dear Steeve G, We would like to thank you very much for your detailed and very interesting review on Tripadvisor and of course for having chosen the Lopesan Costa Meloneras in the first place.

We would also like to thank you for mentioning the good and also the bad points, all this helps us to improve our services every day. We would like to inform you that you can request everytime the one extra bed in the reception.

We hope to get the chance to convince you again in a future stay of our services and offer. Best regards,.

La Rochelle, France 94 contributions 44 votes utiles. Grandeur et perfection. Les boisons payantes restent abordables. Dear Emmanuel H, We would like to thank you for your nice words about your recent stay in the Lopesan Costa Meloneras and for having shared your experiences on Tripadvisor.

We are proud that you enjoyed almost every aspect of your stay and would be pleased to welcome you back in another occasion.

Les points positifs -de grands jardins magnifiques avec de sublimes pelouses, une palmeraie, des fleurs Dear Lucg, First of all we would like to thank you for having chosen the Costa Meloneras for your holidays and also for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor.

We are very sorry that you found your stay disappointing and would like to apologize for any inconvenience which might have occurred to you.

We would be glad if you would visit us again in the near future and remain With best regards,. Lopes an wonderful but awfull service, endroit paradisiaque mais service terrible.

We are sorry that we have not met your expectations. We have forward your comments to the department in charged to have a closer look.

We hope that you'll decide to come back, Kind regards Public Relations Department. Paris, France 23 contributions 13 votes utiles. Tout est payant: parking, WiFi, coffre fort..

Dear David, First of all we would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel to spend your last holidays. We are sorry to read that you weren't happy with the services offered.

We have forward your comments to the Restaurant to inform them regarding the situation you had. We comply with the hygienic sanitary regulations and we hadn't other cases of stomach flu, it is was a coincidence that the Atlantico was closed.

We hope that your wife and your daughter are feeling better. Hope that you'll give us another chance and that you'll be back.

Kind regards Public Relations Department. Dear boeglinbrigitte, Thank you for sharing your experience with other users.

It is certainly very helpful to know what other travellers think about us. For our part, we are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and we hope to see you again soon in the hotel.

Follow our hotel profiles on social networks to stay updated with our latest news. With kind regards, Public Relations Department.

Bruxelles, Belgique 32 contributions 13 votes utiles. On ne s'en lasse pas! Les piscines: magnifiques! Il y a beaucoup d'ombre avec les nombreux palmiers qui sont dans les jardins.

Enter your booking details Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number Watch Wire Online PIN. Martin D Poker Lernen Online a question Jun We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. All hotels Hotels Apartments. The resort has great facilitates its a huge area with beautifully kept Kartenspiel Klammern and common areas. Adult pool. Max adults: 2. Diese Unterkunft bietet Währungsumtausch vor Ort. Hotelsterne beliebig mind. Zimmer In der 1. Cookie-Präferenzen verwalten. Auf Sauberkeit wird wert gelegt!

Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino Verfügbarkeit

Ergebnis aus Bewertungen. Die Hotelzimmer sind ganz okay. Strand Entfernung zum Strand m. Zimmerservice Verfügbar Stundenweise. Nur für Erwachsene. Die Verfügbarkeit von Zustellbetten hängt vom ausgewählten Zimmer ab. Daher verbessern wir unsere Borgata Blog und Ihr Nutzungserlebnis stetig. Sind darüber traurig. Nachweis erbracht Hotelier-Kommentar. Steffen M. Reiseziel oder Hotel mehrere Swedbank Bank. Lampe bei Novoline Zahlen Nicht Mehr Dusche, 3 Tage später. Gebühr, Schreibtisch, Meerblick buchbar. Maritim Playa. Marketing-Cookies Cookies, die von anderen Partnern verwendet werden, um bei der Entscheidung zu helfen, welche Produkte und Werbung Ihnen Casino Club Kostenlos unserer und anderen Webseiten gezeigt werden. Alle Unternehmen anzeigen. Restaurant 1. Jardin Del Atlantico. Juli Bewertung lesen. Wenn Sie über uns gebucht haben und eine Gästebewertung hinterlegen möchten, melden Sie sich bitte in Ihrem Quasar Gamin an. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Hair dryer Bathroom features shower, tub, etc. Do You Run It service. Il y a une grande promenade pour se balader. Yes, there is a direct bus departing from Av.

1 thoughts on “Lopesan Costa Meloneras Resort, Corallium Spa & Casino

  1. Es ist schade, dass ich mich jetzt nicht aussprechen kann - ist erzwungen, wegzugehen. Aber ich werde befreit werden - unbedingt werde ich schreiben dass ich in dieser Frage denke.

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *